Deleting an insight
This article will go over how to Delete an Insight within the Omnidek Platform
- From the Dashboard; Navigate towards the “Insights” Tab
- Click on the “Insights” Tab
- This will bring you to the Insights Page; from here locate the particular Insight you wish to delete
- Once found, Click on the ellipsis (…)
- You will see additional options with one of them being “Delete”
- Click on this “Delete” and the Insight will then be deleted
If you are the creator of an Insight; Deleting an Insight will remove it from all User’s that it has been shared with across the Site.
If an Insight has been Shared with you; Deleting an Insight will only remove it from your list of available Insights, and will not delete the Insight across the Site.
See more articles for Insights